Board of Directors

2022 PRESIDENT

Jenna Buechele Rupert

Buechele Funeral Home

East Brady, PA 16028

724-526-3111

jennabuechele@gmail.com


FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Stephen J. Sherman II

Sherman Funeral Homes

Hermitage, PA 16148

724-347-7202

stephen.sherman724@gmail.com


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

Matt Deal

Morrison Funeral Home, Inc.,

Oil City, PA 16301

814-677-4000

Matt@morrisonhome.com


SECRETARY

Lawrence H. “Larry” Bock

Bock Funeral Home, LTD 

Glenshaw, PA

412-486-8500

bockltd@yahoo.com


TREASURER

Stephen J. “Steve” Sherman

Stephen J. Sherman Funeral Home

Hermitage, PA

724-347-7202

sherman.steve724@gmail.com


CONVENTION SITE AND ACTIVITIES CHAIRPERSON

W. James “Jim” Scott, Jr.

Burton Quinn Scott Cremation and Funeral Services, Inc.

Erie, PA

814-452-4900 or 814-825-0458 

jims@burtonquinnscott.com


CONVENTION DISPLAY CHAIRPERSON

Robert D. “Rob” Schellhaas

Schellhaas Funeral Home, Inc. 

Pittsburgh, PA

412-931-5497

rob@schellhaasfh.com


CONTINUING EDUCATION CHAIRPERSON

Norman J. Wimer

Wimer Funeral Home

Tionesta, PA

814-755-3511

norm@wimerfuneralhome.com


REGISTRATION CHAIRPERSON

Roger Cunningham

R. Cunningham Funeral Home and Crematory, Inc. 

New Castle, PA

724-658-4511

roger@cunninghamfh.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT (2021)

R.J. Slater

R.J Slater IV Funeral Home and Cremation Services

New Kensington, PA 15068

724-335-0100

info@rjslater.com


BOARD MEMBER

Frederick A. “Rick” Goble

Goble Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc. 

Clarion, PA

814-226-7730

rgoble2004@yahoo.com


BOARD MEMBER

Stephen J. “Steve” Geibel

Geibel Funeral Home

Butler, PA

724-287-2123

steviegeibel@gmail.com


© 2022 Western Pennsylvania Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility